This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

9.4 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.4
Property location
9.5
Facilities
9.2
Staff
9.6
Value
9.0
Reviews
    Galip
    tr
    10
    2 February 2018
    Spectacular place!
    tr
    7.5
    22 January 2018
    very close to airport and comfortable
    Klaudon
    au
    10
    4 December 2017
    Excellent
    Very nice location and nice service
    al
    10
    24 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nl
    10
    17 September 2017
    Pleasent and enjoyable stay on our last day of stay in Albania
    We didn't like the dinner at the restaurant. Cezar salad with the corn ??? Uncoocked chips and burned chicken.... sorry not up to the standard of the hotel. The hotel is almost across the road it seems you can just cross the parking space and you are there but there is a fense the whole way from the begining to the end of the airport and if you are walking from tehe airport (we left a c rent car) you have to walk at least 350m.
    We loved the fact that we still could enjoy the swimming pool and the sun on our last holiday day. Hotel is comforable and has specious rooms and teracce and bathroom. Swimming pool at the back was excelent. Well mentained and equipped hotel Perfect for us !!
    Ted
    al
    10
    7 September 2017
    Excellent place to stop over for a night before flying home from Albania.
    Included breakfast was great. Swimming pool was great. Very nice place to stop over for a night near the airport before flying home. Staff were great.
    Shaban
    me
    10
    6 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gary
    us
    10
    19 August 2017
    Very nice rooms and facilities, the staff was great, we look forward to returning!
    Nothing, we will definitely stay there again!
    The staff was great as well as the food. The room and the facilities were very clean, the pool was perfect!
    Matt
    gb
    9.2
    7 August 2017
    Perfect for a few hours' sleep before a very early flight. Free shuttle service to the airport.
    Rachael
    gb
    9.6
    3 August 2017
    great location, very friendly and helpful staff
    Excellent location, easy to walk to from the airport. The pool was lovely after the long journey. Beds were comfortable, the restaurant was good and the room was huge - great to all be able to share the same room. Very helpful and friendly staff.
    Timothy
    ch
    9.2
    3 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    victoria
    se
    10
    1 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Inge
    nl
    10
    28 July 2017
    Everything was okay!
    The room has many space and was very clean. The people were very friendly and helpfully. It was a nice swimming pool. We enjoyed our stay and like to come back soon!
    Agata
    pl
    9.6
    26 July 2017
    very nice hotel :)
    The lights in a room went on/off by itself
    Service was great, room was spacious
    Artan
    is
    10
    25 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ricardo
    gb
    9.6
    20 July 2017
    Excellent service, good value for money if you need to be close to the Airoprt. No noise!
    If you need to be close to the airport, that is the place to be! No noise!
    Timothy
    ch
    10
    19 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mikko
    fi
    7.9
    19 July 2017
    Excellent.
    Quality of dinner.
    Excellent service in restaurant and pool area. Free towels and chairs.
    Mia
    fi
    9.2
    12 July 2017
    Close to the hotel, but still holiday feeling
    More pool seats
    The hotel was very close to the Airport, but no noise disturbance. And with the pool you could still enjoy the warm weather and sun.
    Jennifer
    us
    9.6
    10 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close